The 96th annual Booksellers NZ conference is to be held at The Rydges in Auckland on 19-20 August, and the theme for the conference is Building our Future.

With guest speakers talking about business resilience in the wake of Amazon; an Australian bookseller talking about bringing her bookshop back from the brink; alongside panels about money, business-saving tricks, social media in 2017 and how to respond to change: there is something for everybody.

Registrations are closed for the 2017 Conference. 

View programme here